Depending on the license limit, it is common to need an upgrade as VaultOne is implemented in other company's areas. For that reason, and for security, keep your safe always "clean" by deleting licenses that are no longer being used.
Keeping track of the activities that take place in the safe, as well as the frequency users use the platform is of enormous importance for the company's security.
However, keeping an eye on credentials and resources alone may not be enough. Whenever an employee is no longer working for your company, for example, it is necessary to exclude all access he may have to important company resources.
In addition, if VaultOne is mandatory for all users, it is important to know whether they are actually using the platform to access privileged resources and information.
On the Administration menu, click Users:
Here, you will see all users already inserted in the vault, but to find out if they are actually using the platform, check the last login date, passing the table to the side as shown in the GIF:
Click the arrows for the table to filter the dates from oldest to newest:
If you want, export to Excel:
The important thing is to get in touch with users who do not use the platform frequently or have not accessed the safe for a while and check if there is any inconsistency.